For Guest accounts (account's not linked to your Facebook/Google account), these cannot be restored. Guest accounts are tied to your device. This means that if you change your device, reinstall the game or experience any technical issue, your game data will be lost. Logging in through Facebook or Google means that your data is safely backed up and can be restored and shared across multiple devices.
Can you retrieve my guest account? Print
Modified on: Tue, 11 Jul, 2017 at 11:12 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.